Arts for All Nevada Staff:

Stephanie Campbell

Administrative Assistant

775-826-6100 Ext. 2#

Mary Ellen Horan

Executive Director

775-826-6100 Ext. 1#

Jacqueline Lampson

Open-to-the-Public Programming

775-826-6100 Ext. 3#

Krista Moore

Administration, Social Media

775-826-6100 Ext. 2#

Eva Lerud

K-12 ‘Arts in Education’ Coordinator

Board of directors 2014The Arts for All Nevada Volunteer Board of Directors
(pictured left to right top row):
Michael Edmonson – Treasurer
Joanne Benz – Secretary
Marion Hose*
Jackie Clay -President
Charlotte Voitoff-Vice President
Stefanie Stieber
Leslie Caron
Shannon Ward (not pictured)

*Marion Hose passed away in February, 2016.  She is very much missed and will always remain a part of our organization.

VSA Nevada/Arts for All was founded in 1986. The following individuals served on VSAN/Arts for All’s past board of directors contributing to our success. Thank you!
Ken Albright, Shirley Altick, MICHELE ATTAWAY, *Joanne Benz, Pam Bobay, Dorothy Bokelamn, Phil Bryan, Francesca Brake, *Leslie Caron, Jim Chamberlain, Vonne Chowning, Sue Clark, *JACKIE CLAY, Lenore Cornille, Micheline Crawford, Deborah Davis, Kelley DeRiemer, Gloria Dopf, Audree Druen, Joan L. Dyer, Jane Early, *Michael Edmonson, Cecelia Gable, Marie Gibson, David Graham, Marna Griffin, Robert Guerrero, Dan Harper, Mella Harmon,Jenni Faith Harrison, Fran Harvey, Marion Hose, JUDY ISHIBASHI, Mary Jackson, CAREN JENKINS, GAYLE KERN, Michael Klaich, Beth Kohn, Caryl Larva, Rosemary McMillan, Kathy Olson, Sharon Payne-Parsons, Gail Pfrommer, Chris Priaulx,*Stefanie Stieber, Scott Reynolds, Candy Schneider, Jeff Stieber, Andrew Stifler, LORETTA TERLIZZI, *CHARLOTTE VOITOFF, Gary Waters, Bea J. Whitney, Linda Williams, *Shannon Ward, SARAH WOODMAN.
Names in caps served as Board Presidents, *serving presently